top of page
  • Writer's pictureWhitney Stetz

It's coming...

Wait what? Yes, you read that right...it sure is.


You're probably thinking "what is she talking about"...well, Easter is coming for one. I am so excited to head out of town this weekend and enjoy some time with my family.


AND!! Luke is turning the big 3-0 in a couple of weeks, so we have another fun vaca. I am excited to celebrate him and enjoy some sun with his family and friends. Any guesses where we are going?


SPRING|SUMMER (SS19) is here!! That's what this post is really about


I have been doing some shopping, naturally, I wanted to share with you babes a few things going into SS19.


A few note worthy trends right now...

Neon ... neon is huge right now, and it's so fun to style. Major 90s vibes!


Tie die...I don't know if I can get on board with this one. Have you tried it?


Jelly sandals ...my inner 6 year old self is happy as can be. So is Hayden.


Paper bag waist pants/shorts ... I am having a love/hat relationship with this trend. I love it if it's more fitted. Be weary if it's too baggy, it can look sloppy.


High waist everything ...give me those Levi's!


Biker shorts ... all I can think about here is yes please! Ladies, they're leggings cut into shorts. What's not to love? Perfect travel look!


Clear bags, pearl and beaded bags.


Hair clips


Monochrome... LOVE!


What is your favorite SS trend?

xxWhit



bottom of page